E-Vapor Kits

4 Item(s)

per page

Grid  List 

Set Descending Direction
  1. 2018 E-Vapor Kit - Age 18

    2018 E-Vapor Kit - Age 18

    $6.99

    Product Code

    M58

    For use in states and localities where the minimum age is 18 years old.

    Not for use in 19 yr states or localities ( AL, AK, UT and some NY counties).

    Not for use in 21 yr states or localities ( CA, HI, NJ, OR, ME on 7/1/2018 & NYC).

    Learn More
  2. 2018 E-VAPOR KIT - Age 19

    2018 E-VAPOR KIT - Age 19

    $6.99

    Product Code

    M68

    For use in states and localities where the minimum age is 19 years old, such as AL, AK, UT and some other localities.

    Not for use in 18 yr states or localities

    Not for use in 21 yr states or localities (CA, HI, NJ, OR, NYC, Boston, Cleveland, Chicago and some others).

    Learn More
  3.  2018 E-VAPOR KIT - Age 21 in HI, ME, NJ, OR & NYC

    2018 E-VAPOR KIT - Age 21 in HI, ME, NJ, OR & NYC

    $6.99

    Product Code

    M78

    For use in states and localities where the minimum age is 21 years old, such as HI, NJ, ME, OR, NYC, Boston, Cleveland, Chicago and some other localities.

    Do not use in California

    Learn More
  4. 2018 E-Vapor Kit - Age 21 use in CA only

    2018 E-Vapor Kit - Age 21 use in CA only

    $6.99

    Product Code

    M98


    For use only in California where the state law minimum age is 21 years old with the EXCEPTION for U.S. Active Duty Military where 18 years old is the minimum age for tobacco, e-cigarettes and e-vapor products.

    Learn More

4 Item(s)

per page

Grid  List 

Set Descending Direction