2018 E-VAPOR KIT - Age 21 in HI, ME, NJ, OR & NYC

Availability: In stock

$6.99

Price: $6.99

Product Code

Product Code


M78



For use in states and localities where the minimum age is 21 years old, such as HI, NJ, ME, OR, NYC, Boston, Cleveland, Chicago and some other localities.


Do not use in California

 2018 E-VAPOR KIT - Age 21 in HI, ME, NJ, OR & NYC

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • C78-21 yr - E-Vapor use in HI, NJ, OR, ME on 7/01/2018, NYC & some other localities   +$0.00
  • Under 21 No e-Vapor Decal   +$0.00
  • HOW TO SPOT A FAKE ID TIP SHEET   +$0.00
  • 3RD PARTY SALES TIP SHEET   +$0.00
  • E-Vapor Cover Letter   +$0.00
  • Kit Mailer   +$0.00
  • Kit Label   +$0.00

* Required Fields

Price: $6.99

Product Description

A convenient set of We Card materials designed for vape stores and useful for any retail business selling e-vapor products.


Kit includes:



  • Two Age-of-Purchase Stickers – displays the last birth year a customer’s ID must show in order to legally buy. If the customer was born after the current day of the year shown on the sticker, no e-vapor sale should be made.

  • Two Window/Door Decals alert customers to “Please Have ID Ready.”

  • Two Employee Guides and Tipsheets on spotting fake IDs and handling adult purchases for minors. Employee Guides provide important training information and direct you to get your state law information online at www.wecard.org.


Which Version Do You Order?


18 yr Tobacco - use in most states except in AL, AK, CA, HI, NJ OR,or UT


19 yr Tobacco -use in AL, AK, UT and some other localities


21 yr - Tobacco use in CA, HI, NJ, OR, ME on 7/01/2018, NYC & some other localities


21 yr - California Only


*DISCLAIMER: The information contained in this summary is provided as a service of The WeCard Program, Inc., but is not intended to provide legal advice or analysis, nor should it be considered to be a complete or accurate representation of all local, state or federal law, which may contain additional rules, restrictions, state required training or prohibitions. If you have ANY questions about the law in your state you should seek the advice of an attorney in your state as each state law is unique and may have multiple local legislative or regulatory provisions.